Thursday 28 July 2011

Stacey Kent - Hushabye Mountain

來自美國新澤西(New Jersey, US)的著名女歌手Stacey Kent
早前出版了這張"Hushabye Mountain"

Stacey Kent - Hushabye Mountain


Stacey Kent - Close Your Eye

1.Too Darn Hot
2.All I Do Is Dream Of You
3.Say It Isn't So
4.Hushabye Mountain
5.Thou Swell
6.It Might As Well As Spring
7.My Heart Stood Still
8.Polka Dots And Moonbeams
9.Under A Blanket Of Blue
10.Close Your Eyes

Stacey Kent - All I Do Is Dream Of You

No comments:

Post a Comment