Friday 8 March 2019

Swindle - No More Normal

英國倫敦(London, UK)電子音樂明星Swindle
出版了這張新專輯No More Normal

Swindle - Coming Home (ft. Kojey Radical)

融入了Jazz, Soul與Funk音樂的元素
包括Kojey Radical, D Double E, Eva Lazarus, Ghetts等參與

Swindle - Reach The Stars (ft. Andrew Ashong)

1.What We Do (feat Rider Shafique, P Money, D Double E & Daley)
2.Get Paid (feat Ghetts)
3.Drill Work (feat Ghetts)
4.Run Up (feat Kiko Bun, Knucks, Eva Lazarus & Nubya Garcia)
5.Coming Home (feat Kojey Radical)
6.Reach The Stars (feat Andrew Ashong)
7.Knowledge (feat Eva Lazarus & Kiko Bun)
8.Take It Back (feat D Double E & Kiko Bun)
9.California (feat Etta Bond & Kojey Radical)
10.Talk A Lot (feat Eva Lazarus)
11.Grateful (feat Kojey Radical & Rider Shafique)

Swindle's No More Normal: Behind UK's Rising Star


Related Post (相關內容):
Brownswood One Hundred Remixed

No comments:

Post a Comment